Friday I’m In Love: Don’t Look Back In Anger

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Taken MAR2015: Marimegmeg Beach, El Nido, Palawan

This is me saying a proper goodbye to a year that’s been hard on me. I planned on cursing at you ’til you’re out the door but I figured,Β how you sleep the night determines how you’ll wake up in the morning.

Only with a lighter heart can I get a semblance of a “fresh start”. AndΒ I guess I need to make peace with you 2015 and everything you represented, to give this new year a chance to be a better one.

So here, let’s simply part ways.

Leave a Reply

